SMM (Social Media Marketing) - a set of measures to promote a product, brand or company in social networks. The success of this direction in the field of online advertising is caused by the ever-growing popularity of social networks.

The main element of SMM is content. In a well-built SMM campaign, it will be distributed by users without the participation of the organizer.

The key to success in SMM is the social connections that underlie user interaction. Due to it, the dissemination of information is more trustworthy in comparison with other online advertising channels.

SMM

Business promotion in social networks is a versatile work, including registration of the account, creation of original content and community management, setting up and maintaining an advertising campaign, working with audiences and objections, analytics of the work done during the month.

Today, people are looking for products and services not only through search queries, but also, for example, by hashtags on instagram. Therefore, it is the comprehensive work on brand promotion that will help achieve the most effective results. After all, your services are looking for in social networks.

Stages of work on the promotion of social networks:

01

reating and initial filling account.

First of all, we create a new account in the required social network, draw it up according to all relevant rules, and fill it with content first. If you already have your account, then we make a list of the necessary upgrades and improvements.

reating and initial filling account.
02

Account management.

Next, we are in charge of maintaining your account: we draw up a content plan for the next month, we coordinate with you and implement it. We precisely verify on what day what type of content - entertaining or selling - should be shown to your audience and at what time of day. So we get the maximum reach of the audience.

Account management.
03

Advertising campaign setting

Do you have an interesting action? New product? Unusual service? Then for sure it's time to set up an advertising campaign on social networks. It will allow you to reach the widest possible audience of people interested in your services and goods. In addition, advertising helps to inform users about your company and thereby support brand promotion.

Advertising campaign setting
04

Work with the audience and objections

Of course, users interested in your services will have questions. And since they found you on social networks, they will ask questions, as they say, on the spot. Here our task is to properly advise the client and interest, so that, for example, get his phone number so that your sales team can continue to work with the client in the future.

Work with the audience and objections
05

Reputation Marketing

In any work there are failures and not very satisfied customers - it can not be avoided. However, we can help you competently respond to claims on the Internet. To do this, we will track all the sites where you can write a comment about your activities, and prepare the correct loyal answers to mitigate the situation as much as possible.

Reputation Marketing

How does the advertising on social networks look like?

Each social network has its own characteristics and type of advertisements.

Who is advertising shown to?

Your advertisement will be shown only to those who are interested in your offer. This helps not only to send your ad strictly to the target audience, but also to save the budget due to the fact that people who are not ready to buy your products or services do not “click” on the advertising budget.

In addition to the fact that we independently set up the target audience, the advertising network itself determines who should be shown the ad: for example, according to the latest user requests in search systems or by interest in one or another account of related topics.

Пример работы Инстройтех-С Пример работы Инстройтех-С

For example, how we did it
for a construction company
«Инстройтех-С»

View case

Leave a request and we will contact you shortly

SMM (Social Media Marketing) — комплекс мероприятий по продвижению продукта, бренда или компании в социальных сетях. Успех этого направления в сфере интернет-рекламы вызван непрерывно растущей популярностью социальных сетей.

Основным элементом SMM является контент. В грамотно выстроенной SMM-кампании он будет распространяться пользователями без участия организатора.

Ключ к успеху в SMM – социальные связи, лежащие в основе взаимодействия пользователей. Благодаря ним распространение информации носит более доверительный характер в сравнении с другими каналами интернет-рекламы.

SMM

Продвижение бизнеса в социальных сетях – это разносторонняя работа, включающая оформление аккаунта, создание оригинального контента и ведение сообщества, настройка и ведение рекламной кампании, работа с аудиторией и возражениями, аналитика проделанной работы за месяц.

На сегодняшний день люди ищут товары и услуги не только через поисковые запросы, но и, например, по хештегам в инстаграме. Поэтому именно комплексная работа по продвижению бренда поможет достигнуть максимально эффективных результатов. Ведь ваши услуги ищут в соцсетях.

Этапы работы по продвижению в социальных сетях

01

Создание и первичное наполнение аккаунта

В первую очередь мы создаем новый аккаунт в необходимой соцсети, оформляем его по всем актуальным правилам, первично наполняем контентом. Если у вас уже есть свой аккаунт, то мы составляем список необходимых модернизаций и улучшений.

Создание и первичное наполнение аккаунта
02

Ведение аккаунта

Далее мы занимаемся ведением вашего аккаунта: составляем контент-план на ближайший месяц, согласовываем с вами и реализуем. Мы точно выверяем в какой день какого типа контент – развлекательный или продающий – должен быть показан вашей аудитории и в какое именно время суток. Так мы получаем максимальный охват аудитории.

Ведение аккаунта
03

Настройка рекламной кампании

У вас появилась интересная акция? Новый товар? Необычная услуга? Тогда точно пришло время настроить рекламную компанию в социальных сетях. Она позволит охватить максимально большую аудиторию заинтересованных вашими услугами и товарами людей. Кроме того, реклама помогает рассказать пользователям о вашей компании и тем самым поддержать продвижение бренда.

Настройка рекламной кампании
04

Работа с аудиторией и возражениями

Конечно же, у пользователей, заинтересованных в ваших услугах будут вопросы. И раз уж они нашли вас в социальных сетях, то и задавать вопросы они будут, что называется, на месте. Здесь наша задача правильно проконсультировать клиента и заинтересовать, чтобы, например, получить его номер телефона, чтобы ваш отдел продаж в дальнейшем мог продолжить работу с клиентом.

Работа с аудиторией и возражениями
05

Репутационный маркетинг

В любой работе бывают неудачи и не очень довольные клиенты – этого не избежать. Однако мы можем вам помочь грамотно отвечать на претензии в интернете. Для этого мы будем отслеживать все площадки, где можно написать комментарий о вашей деятельности, и подготавливать правильные лояльные ответы, чтобы максимально смягчить ситуацию.

Репутационный маркетинг

Как выглядит реклама в социальных сетях?

Каждая социальная сеть имеет свои особенности
и вид рекламных объявлений.

Кому показывается реклама?

Ваше рекламное объявление будет показано только тем, кто заинтересован вашим предложением. Это помогает не только направить ваше объявление строго на целевую аудиторию, но и сэкономить бюджет из-за того, чтобы люди, не готовые к покупке ваших товаров или услуг не «скликивали» рекламный бюджет.

Помимо того, что мы самостоятельно настраиваем целевую аудиторию, рекламная сеть сама определяет тому, кому стоит показать объявление: например, по последним запросам пользователя в поисковых системах или по интересу к тем или иным аккаунтам смежных тематик.

Пример работы Инстройтех-С Пример работы Инстройтех-С

Например, как мы это сделали
для строительной компании
«Инстройтех-С»

Посмотреть кейс

Вы можете оставить нам заявку на наши услуги и мы с вами свяжемся в ближайшее время