Corporate identity is not only the face of your company and the graphic designation of your business, but also a set of specific rules allowing aesthetic use of the entire visual potential of your style. Logo, outdoor advertising, press walls, unique badges of employees, letterheads, pens, notepads - all these should be organically linked with one other common concept.

Going out into the light, you take care of your appearance. When you start your business, you probably also think that it should look profitable both in the background of competitors and in the eyes of customers.

There is a huge number of logos, symbols, company names around us. And our task is to make the appearance of your business unique and special.

Stages of corporate identity development:

The development of corporate identity is never based solely on the wishes of the client and the personal ideas of the designer. It relies on the study of the business, its competitors, the individual characteristics of the services or products, the basics of typography and design, and the personal wishes of the customer.

01

Study

We thoroughly study the specifics of your business, your competitors and the target audience. This helps us to determine the main direction in the concept of your corporate identity.

Study
02

Concept creation

At the concept stage, we will offer you several options for different logos, font and color solutions. The selected concept is being finalized on the basis of your wishes, and is taken as the basis for the rest of the corporate identity.

Concept creation
03

Forming visual communication

From the chosen concept, we completely refine your corporate identity base: logo, used fonts, colors. We start to make them into a full-fledged brand book.

Forming visual communication
04

Development of corporate identity carriers

We develop the necessary set for corporate identity: booklets, badges, business cards, pens, notepads, balls, signs. Agreed options make out a brand book.

Development of corporate identity carriers

In order for you to be able to use your own corporate identity in the future, we will prescribe in the brand book the rules for the use of elements, the codes of your company colors and the fonts used.

The rules for the use of elements are special instructions on the use of corporate identity that must be followed for aesthetic display of the logo. For example, the security field of a logo is necessary so that no matter where the logo is placed, it looks adequate and aesthetically pleasing without affecting third-party elements.

The list of the necessary stationery and media without any problems can be corrected and used on a variety of things: from calendars to billboards. At the end of the development of corporate identity, we give all the source materials that can be inserted into various sources on their own.

For example, how we did it
for the company
«ABOVE US»

View case

Leave a request and we will contact you shortly

Фирменный стиль – это не только лицо вашей компании и графическое обозначение вашего бизнеса, но еще и свод определенных правил, позволяющих эстетично использовать весь визуальный потенциал вашего стиля. Логотип, наружная реклама, пресс-волы, уникальные бейджи сотрудников, бланки писем, ручки, блокноты – все это должно быть органично связано между собой одной общей концепцией.

Выходя в свет, вы заботитесь о своем внешнем виде. Выводя в свет свой бизнес, вы наверняка тоже думаете о том, что он должен выгодно выглядеть как на фоне конкурентов, так и в глазах клиентов.

Вокруг нас огромное количество логотипов, символов, названий компаний. И наша задача – сделать внешний вид вашего бизнеса уникальным и запоминающимся.

Этапы разработки фирменного стиля

Разработка фирменного стиля никогда не основывается только лишь на пожеланиях клиента и личных задумках дизайнера. Она опирается на исследование бизнеса, его конкурентов, индивидуальных особенностей услуг или товаров, основы типографики и дизайна, личных пожеланий заказчика.

01

Исследование

Мы досконально изучаем специфику вашего бизнеса, ваших конкурентов и целевую аудиторию. Это помогает нам определить основное направление в концепции вашего фирменного стиля.

Исследование
02

Создание концепции

На этапе концепции мы предложим вам несколько вариантов разных логотипов, шрифтовых и цветовых решений. Выбранная концепция дорабатывается исходя из ваших пожеланий, и берется за основу для всего остального фирменного стиля.

Создание концепции
03

Составление визуальной коммуникации

Из выбранной концепции мы полностью дорабатываем вашу основу фирменного стиля: логотип, используемые шрифты, цвета. Начинаем оформлять это в полноценный брендбук.

Составление визуальной коммуникации
04

Разработка носителей фирменного стиля

Разрабатываем необходимый комплект для фирменного стиля: буклеты, бейджи, визитки, ручки, блокноты, шарики, таблички, вывески. Согласованные варианты оформляем в брендбук.

Разработка носителей фирменного стиля

Для того, чтобы вы могли в последующем самостоятельно использовать свой фирменный стиль, в брендбуке мы пропишем правила использования элементов, коды ваших фирменных цветов и используемые шрифты.

Правила использования элементов – это особые указания по использованию фирменного стиля, которые необходимо соблюдать для эстетичного отображения логотипа. Например, охранное поле логотипа необходимо для того, чтобы куда бы не поместили логотип, он выглядел адекватно и эстетично, не затрагивая сторонние элементы.

Список необходимой канцелярии и носителей без проблем можно корректировать и использовать на разнообразных вещах: от календариков до билбордов. В конце создания фирменного стиля мы отдаем все исходные материалы, которые можно вставлять на различные источники самостоятельно.

Например, как мы это сделали
для компании
«НАДНАМИ»

Посмотреть кейс

Оставьте заявку и мы с вами свяжемся в ближайшее время